Board of Directors
return to Leadership List

Each member of the MASEA Board of Directors volunteers their time to advance the organization and facilitate professional development of student employment administrators in the Midwest region. Each board member is elected by membership and serves a specific term length as outlined in the organizationís constitution. Members are welcome to contact any board member with questions, concerns, and/or ideas about student employment or MASEA overall. If you are interested in learning more about specific board positions and upcoming opportunities, please reach out to any board member or contact You may also complete the MASEA Volunteer Application Form and email it to to remain on file until the next election.

Brittney Gilman, President
Student Employment Programs Assistant Director
Indiana State University
231 North 6th Walkway
Terre Haute, IN 47809
Phone: (812) 237-8754

Andrea Watkins, President-Elect
Director of Student Employment
Illinois Institute of Technology
10 West 35 Street
Chicago, IL 60616
Phone: (312) 567-5724

Mark Watts, Vice President for Membership
HR Training and Student Employment Coordinator
Grinnell College
733 Broad St.
Grinnell, IA 50112
Phone: (641) 269-4652

Candace Washington, Vice President for Professional Development
Assistant Director
Ohio State University, The
281 West Lane Ave.
4th Floor
Columbus, OH 43210-1132
Phone: (614) 292-0277

Joshua A Vail, Secretary
Student Employment Specialist
University of Toledo
2801 W Bancroft St
Mail Stop 112
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: (419) 530-8553

Stefanie Rich, Treasurer
Assistant Director, Student Employment & Community Partnerships
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-2711
Phone: (937) 229-3251

Member Services | About MASEA | Leadership | Newsletters
Listserv | Conferences | Training | Resources | Website Help | Privacy/Terms | Home
Copyright © 2014-2019 MASEA -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.